Fellow ministers
Barratt, Thomas Ball

Boddy, Alexander A.
Dowie, John Alexander
du Plessis, David J.
Frodsham, Stanley
Gee, Donald
Jeffreys, George
Jeffreys, Stephen
McPherson, Aimee Semple

Montgomery, Carrie Judd
Myerscough, Thomas
Petrus, Lewi
Polhill, Cecil H.
Roberts, Harry V.
Salter, James and Alice
Wigglesworth, Polly

From Brixton to the Royal Albert Hall
Your Daughters shall Prophesy
Everywhere Spoken Against

More biographies will be added to this list as they are completed shortly



Polly Wigglesworth
Polly Wigglesworth

Coming soon!